Please be aware that since some classes do not share Cash Shop inventories with your other characters, the Cash Shop inventory will be cleared if your character is deleted.
A security pop-up notice will appear providing the following message,
“If you delete your character, the Cash Items you own will be deleted. Do you wish to delete your character?”
By agreeing to these terms, your character and items will be deleted. Unfortunately, once you have clicked “Ok,” this process cannot be reversed.